A new project

Dear all,

I hope you are well. I am taking a short break from posting (you may have noticed) to focus on a busy month for me in work terms. As the usual story goes, I’d love to have more time to dedicate to this, and I will, but having just started working for myself, am finding my feet with balancing “work” and “play”.

I will be back very soon. In the meantime, I am in the midst of starting up a project with a wonderful campaigning organisation to challenge ‘African stereotypes’ in the UK and (eventually) Europe. More details to come, but I’d love to hear from anyone in the Africa and Europe (particularly in the UK at the moment for logistical reasons), who might be interested in getting involved. We’re particularly keen to hear from the diaspora community!

Let me know by commenting below and feel free to ask questions.

Love Elsie x

Leave a Reply

